We’re looking for the nation’s premier provider!

We honor companies that provide incredible customer service, take pride in their employees, make a difference in their communities and are financially viable. Judges evaluate company performance in the following categories: quality control, staffing, financial, and community involvement. All company information remains strictly confidential.

This year we’ll be recognizing one company as the 2019 Provider of the Year! The winner will receive two free registrations to the 2019 HME News Business Summit, September 22-24 at the Ritz-Carlton in Cleveland, Ohio where they will be honored at our networking reception.

Bonus: Win a free HME Databank subscription!
All applicants will be entered in a drawing for a one-year HME Databank subscription ($995 value).

Our online application is short and easy to complete.


Make a nomination!
Know a provider you think is worthy of the “Provider of the Year” award? Fill out this quick online form with some basic information, and we’ll contact them to inform them of their nomination and send them the application link. Click here to nominate.

Presented by: HME News & HME News Business Summit


"Winning an HME Excellence Award has given my company external recognition for the hard work and effort my team is putting into the HME business. It has shown the employees that what they do matters, not only to the patients we serve, but it matters to the HME community and the health care industry. My employees come to work knowing they are allowed to provide the highest quality of care and that Aeratech has been recognized for the high-quality care and processes that we use by winning the HME Excellence Award."

"Aeratech Medical has used the HME Excellence Award in our marketing programs, and material. The logo is now on our front doors, vehicles and business cards. This type of marketing speaks volumes to our referrals, caregivers and patients."

- Roy Neely, CEO, Aeratech Medical